Error in reading ANO contraction coefficients ...

Find answers or ask questions regarding Dalton calculations.
Please upload an output file showing the problem, if applicable.
(It is not necessary to upload input files, they can be found in the output file.)

loelik
First name(s): Leonid
Last name(s): Kirianov
Affiliation: Student

Error in reading ANO contraction coefficients ...

Post by loelik » 14 May 2015, 18:29

Hello dear community,

i have a little bit trouble to verify the results of Salek et al (2003) 446-452, the allready quite famous paper here.
My aim is to calculate later a 2pa cross section of a photoinitiator, but since i'm very new to quantum chemistry, i started with the paper above.

The error accurs just with the basis set "Sadlej-pVTZ-J", but this is the one used in the paper!

The error is:
Reason: BASLIB: Error in reading ANO contraction coefficients from basis set file.

The OUT-File:
H2O-symm.out
(15.52 KiB) Downloaded 234 times
I hope that i'm dooing not too wrong and the question is not too trivial.

Thanks a lot
Leo

taylor
First name(s): Peter
Middle name(s): Robert
Last name(s): Taylor
Affiliation: Tianjin University

Re: Error in reading ANO contraction coefficients ...

Post by taylor » 14 May 2015, 18:46